submenu

Practising Dutch - Babycafé

Babycafé

Offering a pleasant atmosphere to parents with children and grandparents with grandchildren, the Babycafé is open every Friday from 9 a.m. until noon. A hostess is always available to welcome you. The Babycafé is an opportunity for you to meet other mothers, fathers, grandmothers or grandfathers with their child or grandchild. Toys, play mats, biscuits and fruit are available for the children. While the children are playing, parents and grandparents can enjoy a pleasant chat and compare notes while drinking a cup of tea or coffee. This is a chance for people still struggling to speak Dutch to practise the language. You come and go when you want. Everybody is welcome!

Participate on a regular basis in the Babycafé activities with your child or grandchild, and also spend time meeting some of the Kind en Gezin nursing staff.

When: every Friday from 9 a.m. until noon (excluding public holidays and school holidays)

Where: LDC De Boomgaard – Vergeet-Mij-Nietjeslaan 8 – Sint-Genesius-Rode

Charge: €1 per adult. There is no need to register beforehand.

Babycafé - Voetreflexologie

Feet contain the reflex points of organs and body parts connected to the rest of your body. Physical relief can be achieved by gently massaging these points.
12 Oct
10.00 AM

Babycafé - Soorten wonden en wondverzorging bij baby’s en peuters

If your child gets burned or takes a tumble, he or she may end up with an unsightly wound. You may be anxious to comfort your child, but the main thing to do is to provide a quick response and treat the wound in a proper way. You will be given detailed information about various types of wounds a...
23 Nov
10.30 AM

Babycafé - Kerstfeest

We are inviting parents, grandparents and children to close the year 2018 in the Babycafé. A fun-filled atmosphere is guaranteed. You are welcome to bring along some snacks. We will put together a buffet for people to be able to taste all kinds of delicacies.
21 Dec
09.00 AM

submenu

pratiquer le néerlandais - Babycafé

Babycafé

Le Babycafé est un endroit agréable pour les parents et leurs jeunes enfants et les grands-parents et leurs petits-enfants. Il est ouvert tous les vendredis de 9h à 12h. Il y a toujours une hôtesse pour vous accueillir. Au Babycafé, vous rencontrez d’autres mamans, papas, grands-mères ou grands-pères avec leur enfant ou petit-enfant. Il y a des jouets, un tapis de jeu et des biscuits ou quelques fruits à la disposition des enfants. Pendant que les enfants jouent, les parents et les grands-parents peuvent discuter agréalement entre eux et échanger leurs expériences en buvant un thé ou un café. Ceux qui ne parlent pas encore bien le néerlandais peuvent en profiter pour l’exercer. Vous arrivez et partez quand vous le souhaitez. Tout le monde est le bienvenu!

Au Babycafé, vous pouvez participer régulièrement avec votre enfant ou petit-enfant à des activités gratuites et vous pouvez y rencontrer de temps en temps le personnel infirmier de Kind en Gezin.

Quand: tous les vendredis de 9h à 12h (pas les jours fériés, ni pendant les vacances scolaires)

Où: LDC De Boomgaard – Vergeet-Mij-Nietjeslaan 8 – Sint-Genesius-Rode

Prix: 1 euro par adulte. Il n’est pas nécessaire de s’inscrire à l’avance.

Babycafé - Voetreflexologie

Les pieds reflètent les organes et les parties du corps liées au reste du corps. En massant en douceur les points spécifiques des petits pieds, vous soutenez le corps.
12 oct
10h00

Babycafé - Soorten wonden en wondverzorging bij baby’s en peuters

Si votre enfant se brûle ou tombe, il peut se faire une vilaine blessure. Vous voulez consoler votre enfant, mais il est tout aussi important de vite réagir et d’apporter les soins appropriés à la blessure. On vous fournit des informations sur les types de blessures et la manière de les soigner.
23 nov
10h30

Babycafé - Kerstfeest

Nous invitons tout le monde, les mamans, les papas, les grands-parents et les enfants à clôturer 2018 au Babycafé. Ambiance sympa garantie. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez apporter de quoi grignoter. Nous ferons un buffet et dégusterons plein de bonnes choses.
21 déc
09h00